Note: Donations are tax deductible.

** Stay up-to-date with Lee PTA Reminders: Text @leepta to 81010 (or join from the Remind app) **

Below are a list of all the fine people who make the PTA Events a possibility.  If you are interested in any of the current openings, please contact Cristina Canning at cmcanning (at) yahoo (dot) com or send a request through our Contact Us page.

Executive Committee Members

Cristina Canning
cmcanning (at) yahoo (dot) com

Jenapher Safranski
Executive VP
jenapher (at) recon-inc (dot) com

Paulina Luu

VP Membership

paulinaluu (at) rocketmail (dot) com

VP Legislation



Melissa Chambers

VP Parent Education

mchambers (at) losal (dot) org

Portia Ruiz

VP Ways & Means

porciaruiz (at) yahoo (dot) com

Amy Laughlin


ALaughlin (at) losal (dot) org

Sandra Tabares


sdtabares (at) verizon (dot) net

Stephanie Wyatt

Financial Secretary

swyatt (at) losal (dot) com

Lesa Hoang


lesahoang (at) yahoo (dot) com

Ethan Stein


info (at) leepta (dot) org

Jenny Platt

Recording Secretary

dylsmom (at) rocketmail (dot) com

Layla Tahvildari


t_layla518 (at) yahoo (dot) com

Melissa Chambers

Teacher Representative

mchambers (at) losal (dot) org